Day 13/365…Slammed with school work, so I am cheating…

Today has been extremely busy. Worked 12 hour day, and now working on a bunch of homework. I have been also editing a lot of old photos and came across photos from my last trip home.

So, yes, I DID NOT take THIS photo today. I did shoot some surgeries for work, but I don’t really think I will post because they are pretty intense…for most people. So I do not think I have failed because I did shoot today, this just isn’t it –

Also, I have wanted to post this for a while…and today was a good day.

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 70-200 2.8L IS lens.

ISO 200, 200mm, f5.6 @ 1/2500 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.6.

Also…I have a TON of fun ideas for future photos, so this should get exciting…

  1. Very cool shot

  2. Nice! Dynamic and love all the sky detail.

    I’m afraid I’m gonna have to cheat some when I start posting too. But going through old stuff is good exercise too 🙂

    • Carmela Chavez Liberman
    • January 22nd, 2010

    That’s a nice shot, but if I’m being honest, I kind of want to see the surgery. (I was the weird kid who watched surgeries on discovery health when no one was home)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

