Day 23/365…old photo…january 31, 2010

Today has been pretty rough. Not going into details, but I didn’t feel like shooting. Actually, I didn’t feel like doing much of anything.

I’m working on my portfolios, so I’ve re-editd many of my old photos. Here’s one I found that I was always fond of –

Things should pick up tomorrow with the start of a new month….hopefully…

Shot with Canon 5D and 17-40 4.0L  lens.

ISO 400, 35mm, f8.0 @ 1/1000 sec. Edited with Adobe PhotoShop CS3.

  1. David the gnome standing there puts a nice weird edge on the whole thing 🙂

  2. I checked this on my iPhone first, and didn’t notice the gnome. Very nice! He gives this photo a story. I feel like he’s just stepped off the train, ready for a new adventure 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

