Day 26/365…rainy school day…february 3, 2010

If it wasn’t raining today in Lubbock, it would be a perfect day to shoot – I love dark, dreary, overcast days like today. However, I have already had one DSLR spend some time underwater…I really don’t need a repeat. Also, today I have a ton of school work and to prepare for a meeting. Still wanting to take a new photo for the day, I snapped this with my phone – this is just outside of my office –

Yesterday we got fog, today we’re getting rain, and tomorrow it’s supposed to snow. I love the weather in Lubbock.

Shot with iPhone 3G using The Best Camera app.

  1. Oh my gosh, look at all those trucks! You don’t see as many trucks up here, obviously.
    Oh and thanks, your rain is supposed to become a blizzard up here this weekend.

      • robertpeinert
      • February 3rd, 2010

      HA…I can imagine fewer trucks up there. I didn’t realize the amount of trucks until you pointed it out though. I guess I’m just used to it.

      And you’re welcome…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

