Day 34/365…more snow…february 11, 2010

I love snow. I love the cold, the look of snow-covered land, everything. It always makes me happy to see snow; even if I’m stuck inside working all day (like I am today) I still love being able to look outside and see the snow.

I just wish we would get consistent snow here in Lubbock. Lately, the weather has been crazy…sun, cold, rain, snow, sun, fog, and now more snow.

Anyway, while out this morning I went out to the place I shot my fog picture for Day 25. I snagged a couple of shots and then turned around and saw this –

The lines really stuck out to me; I just wish you could see them better in the shot.

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 35 1.4L lens.

ISO 400, 35mm, f9.0 @ 1/1600 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.6.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

