Day 39/365…separated at birth…february 16, 2010

I had a really great idea in mind for my photo o’ day. Went to Toys R Us to get the needed “props”…unfortunately, they did not have what I wanted so I will have to wait. However, I did pick up some more Legos. I guess with Toy Story 3 coming out soon, even Lego has picked up on the marketing –

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 70-200 2.8L IS lens W/ 12mm extension tube.

ISO 640, 70mm, f5.6 at 1/15 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.6.

  1. Is that a Toy Story 3 figure? Very cool looking! Strange gun.

      • Rob
      • February 17th, 2010

      Thanks! Yeah, there is a new line of Legos out for the new Toy Story 3 movie. The gun actually has a warning, not to hit kids in the head…kinda made me laugh.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

