Day 50/365…just to be safe…february 27, 2010

Tonight a few photog friends are going flashing around the depot in downtown Lubbock. I am sure I will get a ton a great photos, but since we will be out for a while – not to mention I might go drinking once we are through – I thought I would go ahead and post my photo for today. Yesterdays post showed one of my workspaces in my house; today I thought I would share the image from that setup –

Picked this little guy up for another photo idea I have. Also, today I got the needed supplies to try some digital pinhole shots – this idea was inspired by Øystein and this post – so look for those images soon!

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 70-200 2.8L IS lens.

ISO 800, 90mm, f5.6 @ 1/25 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.6.

  1. Lemme know when you do the pinhole work. I have a lens in a cap to play with.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

