Day 63/365…sxsw hippie crack…march 12, 2010

This weekend is the start of SXSW in Austin, TX; if you do not know what it is, read all about SXSW here. Unfortunately, I will not be going this year. Between school and work, I simply do not have the time or fundage. I have been to several in years past though, they are amazing and worth the trip – pure art, media, and music overload! During this festival of eye and ear candy, many free things are given out to the attendees….including beer; in many cases, it is Pabst Blue Ribbon – or PBR. So, in honor of all my friends going to SXSW this year –

Drink up! I will be home and in Mexico during the music part of this festival so I will do my best to drink the Mexican equivalent…probably Tecate.

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 35 1.4L lens W/ 36mm extension tube.

ISO 50, 35mm, f1.4 @ 1/125 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.6.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

