Day 91/365…oh, how I’ve missed you…april 9, 2010

Today I went with Misty to photograph her kids. We first went out to some trees she found by Lubbock’s airport. She placed a chair in this little patch of trees off the side of the road, and I felt this was a great chance to try out my “new” Polaroid film –

This is the result of a combination of expired Polaroid film and a camera that isn’t fully functioning. I had to scan this in using my printer, and I really don’t this it does it justice….but gives you a pretty good idea of what it looks like.

Shot with Polaroid OneStep Flash.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

