Day 92/365…the innocence of children…april 10, 2010

I went today with some friends to a flea market. Took a few photos, but nothing I was really happy with. Nothing really worth “saving in post” either. And since I was so damned impressed with some of my photos from yesterday’s shoot with Misty, I thought I would share another one I edited today –

This was after Misty broke a confetti egg over her daughter’s head.

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 35 1.4L lens.

ISO 400, 35mm, f1.8 @ 1/8000 sec. Edited with Lightroom 2.6.

  1. LOVE IT!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

