Day 95/365…air guitar champ…april 13, 2010

I am putting together various “portfolios” for my web site. The web site that I then need to make happen, that is. Even though portraits aren’t really my bag, I am putting some of my “more successful” attempts on my site. I was going though my photos and found some from my Junction trip; I almost forgot about the ones from “portrait fun night/burger night” (or whatever our class called it). It isn’t great, but here is one I liked while playing with off-camera flash –

Shot with Canon 40D and 24-105 f4.0L IS lens.

ISO 100, 28mm, f5.6 @ 1/200 sec. Edited with Lightroom 2.6.

  1. Nice shot!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

