Day 96/365…title this…april 14, 2010

I picked up this pretty lady last weekend and thought I would share her with the world –

This is the same type of Polaroid camera I had growing up as a kid. I think this weekend I will put her to the test and see what kind of shots I get. Based on the Polaroid shots I’ve taken so far with my “new” cameras and “new” expired film, they should be superbulous!

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 35 1.4L lens.

ISO 800, 35mm, f2.8 @ 1/640 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.6.

    • Carmela Chavez Liberman
    • April 15th, 2010

    Awesome! I just read an article about the comeback of instant cameras and instant film. It’s pretty exciting stuff. Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  1. and now almost 3 yrs. later I have your lady sitting in my livingroom. ♥

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

