Day 97/365…kid photographer?…april 15, 2010

It’s rainy in Lubbock. Normally, I would out shooting in this rain, but I was pretty tired after work and have been working on homework. So, I am posting another photo from my shoot with Misty’s kids –

I know this isn’t great, but I never in my life expected I would enjoy photographing kids as much as I did. Who knows, maybe this could be the birth of Robert Peinert – Kid Photographer. Scary.

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 35 1.4L lens.

ISO 200, 35mm, f10 @ 1/250 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.6.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

