Day 104/365…don’t call it a comeback…may 17, 2010

So, it’s been a while since I posted. I’ve been shooting, but got so busy with end-of-semester papers and projects I didn’t have time and was just so exhausted once I was done with work projects and school projects. Now that I have finished the school semester and took some time off to be lazy, it is time to pick up this project where I left off. I am sure so many of you are excited; and I am sorry I have been depriving you of my work….HA! Anyway, here we go again…

This was from a photo adventure Saturday. I finally took some time to edit these and had a few I liked. We found this “farm” just inside the Loop. For those familiar with Lubbock, this is just behind the Hyundai and Kia dealership off the West Loop/Frankford Ave. There were many goats – including some adorable baby ones, chickens, an ass, and this –

Who would have thought there was a llama in Lubbock, TX behind the Kia dealership?

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 35 1.4L lens.

ISO 400, 35mm, f5.6 @ 1/640 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.7.

    • lynsey
    • May 17th, 2010

    llaaaaaaaama!

    this is a great shot 🙂

  1. should have been the goats

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

