Day 3/365…what do you see in the clouds…september 3, 2010

Took a quick trip out to SPI (South Padre Island) today. I wasn’t planning on taking my camera since I was going for a meeting; but I knew that I would see something I wanted to shoot and would kick myself for not bringing it. Surprisingly, the beach was pretty empty – I guess because kids are back in school? – so I was able to get some decent shots. This is one of my favorites –

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and 24-105 f4.0L lens.

ISO 200, 24mm, f16 @ 1/320 sec. Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.7

    • Simon
    • September 3rd, 2010

    Awesome storm cloud. Beach looks great with no one there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

