buttons!!! November 30, twenty 11.

So it’s time to post our shot for November’s “wacky” holiday. And yes, I include Thanksgiving under “wacky”….I mean really, why turkey? I finally get the rabbit and eggs and chocolate for Easter; but TURKEY?!?!?….OK, sorry I went off on a tangent.

Anyway, of course I waited until the last minute to take my shot; I had a bunch of different ideas, but nothing worked and I finally went with Button Day which is apparently November 16th….so yeah, at least you learned something by reading this post. You’re welcome.

Here are a some of the shots I liked:

Shot with Canon 5DMK2 and Canon 35 1.4L lens.

Edited with Adobe Lightroom 2.7.

  1. I want to see more posts baby!! 🙂

      • robertpeinert
      • December 29th, 2011

      well, I need someone to go take more pictures with….know anyone that might be interested??

  1. November 30th, 2011

Leave a Reply

