february photo-a-day challenge. the update II, days 20-29. march 1, twenty twelve

Well, the February photo-a-day challenge has ended. 29 days, yes 2012 is a leap year, of taking a picture a day with my iPhone. I am happy I participated; however, I felt I could have put more thought into some of the photos. I ran across another couple of “photo-a-day” challenges for March, but I think I’ll spend this month working on my skills, shoot more, and get back into film…and of course post the results. April may be a good month for another photo-a-day challenge, hopefully things will have settled down and I will have new areas to explore….

Here are the rest of the photos from my February photo-a-day challenge, days 20-29.

Day 20 – handwriting: 

Day 21 – a fave photo of you: 

Day 22 – where you work: 

Day 23 – your shoes: 

Day 24 – inside your bathroom closet: 

Day 25 – green: 

Day 26 – night: 

Day 27 – something you ate: 

Day 28 – money: 

Day 29 – something you’re listening to: 

All images shot with iPhone 4s using instagram and camera+ apps.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

