I’m a bad, bad blogger… october 1, twenty twelve.

OK…I apologize, I have been very bad at keeping up with my blog. Normally, I would list of a bunch of excuses….but I really don’t have any. I’ve been shooting a lot lately, paid jobs and personal work, just have not been posting.

One of the problems is that I am SOOOO behind on editing my personal shots – which is what I mainly post here. I have about a dozen or so folders of images to edit dating back to before I even moved to Las Cruces.

Lately, I have found myself taking more shots just with my iPhone, simply because it is the camera I always have with me – cliché, I know, but it’s the truth.

I wanted to post something – since it’s been MONTHS since my last post (I apologize, again…) – so I went through and grabbed some of my latest stuff. Nothing special or fancy, just shots from wandering around and exploring. On a side note, if we are friends on facebook you have probably seen most of these already – but you can pretend they are new… Enjoy!

I am working to get caught up with edits; I also upgraded to Lightroom 4 (FINALLY!), so I am excited to start using that.

Images shot with Canon 5DMK2, Canon 35 1.4L and Canon 24-105 4L IS lenses.

Edited with Adobe Lightroom 3.6 and Silver Efex Pro 2.

  1. Glad to see you back to bloggyland.. I really need to come back 2, lol.. My favorite shots were the red chiles (i want a print for my kitchen) and the green leaves… Those are new to me bc I haven’t stalk you on fb 😛
    I can’t wait to shoot with you again and have fun like old times. This time I promise to save and re-save my images, I cry every time I think about it… Anyways Baby keep up the good work and I can’t wait to see more red stuff around here, Muah!!! Te Amo!!! xoxox

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

